With solid foundations in the music industry, Concrete PR is the newest online events promotion solution aimed at maximizing your event, product or brand’s web presence.


News | Dusky present ‘Floor To Floor’ Compilation | 17 Steps

Dusky are putting out a compilation of UK club music on their label 17 Steps.

Floor To Floor is a collection of twelve tracks of modern house & techno music with a UK edge, combining the creative freedoms of the artists with good & proper dancefloor utility. Including material from the likes of Lo Shea, Hugo Massien, Mella Dee, Skream & Jonjo and Alan Fitzpatrick, not to mention Dusky themselves, this one’s going to be an exciting listen throughout. Two drum & bass producers, Marcus Intalex and dBridge also feature, offering up tracks under their respective Trevino and Velvit aliases.


The compilation precedes Alfie and Nick’s forthcoming artist album Outer, which is due out in August. The record’s first single Ingrid Is A Hybrid came out in back in April, whilst a collab with godfather of grime Wiley is currently doing the rounds in the boys’ live sets.

The Floor To Floor compilation album is out June 3rd via 17 Steps. Two 4-track vinyl samplers are also due out, on the 13th and 27th of May, respectively. Listen to the first track, Velvit’s Looking Glass exclusively on Resident Advisor.


Velvit – Looking Glass
Dusky – Mount Belzoni
Christian Piers – Tooth Decay
Lo Shea – Thousand Foot Waves
Trevino – Ojak
Hugo Massien – Restart The Sun
Alan Fitzpatrick – Where Haus?
Moniker – Moving
Mella Dee – Take Control
Coba – Gotta Get Back Home
Skream & Jonjo – Room 959
Otik – Ur Soul Is Missing

Connect with 17 Steps: Web / Twitter / Facebook / Soundcloud