With solid foundations in the music industry, Concrete PR is the newest online events promotion solution aimed at maximizing your event, product or brand’s web presence.


News | Maya Jane Coles | Take Flight | I/AM/ME

Maya Jane Cole’s sophomore album is out this Friday.

Take Flight is the first major release for Maya in 3 years. It’s her lengthiest body of work to date, spanning a total of 24 tracks that feature appearances from Chelou, GAPS and Wendy Rae Fowler. The album manages to span a variety of tempos, whilst never straying from her distinctively moody production style. A stickler for detail, she has written, produced, engineered, arranged, mixed and performed all of the tracks on Take Flight, even designing the artwork herself.


Maya Jane Cole’s Take Flight LP is due out Friday 25th August via I/AM/ME. The album’s available on a variety of formats including signed vinyl pressings, double CD and even on some very collectable limited USBs. Visit Maya’s website for all preorders. The official music video for album track Weak is viewable just below.


1. Weak
2. Bo & Wing
3. Old Jam
4. Take Flight
5. Darkside feat Chelou
6. Lucky Charm
7. Blackout
8. Unholy
9. A Chemical Affair feat Wendy Rae Fowler
10. Misty Morning feat Wendy Rae Fowler
11. Keep Me Warm feat GAPS
12. Let You Go
13. Won’t Let You Down
14. On My Way
15. Go On And Make It Through
16. Cherry Bomb
17. Chasing Sunshine
18. Golden Days
19. Werk
20. Passing Me By
21. Trails
22. Stay
23. Pulse
24. Starlight

Connect with Maya Jane Coles: Web / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud